Kiwi PCOS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Considering Laser Hair Removal?

2 posters

Go down

Considering Laser Hair Removal? Empty Considering Laser Hair Removal?

Post by Simone-shh Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:55 am

Special Offers at TerraNova

This looks like a great deal, and prices have a 'guaranteed repeat' - whatever that means? They will repeat that price if you need 4 more sessions?

(Auckland)

Simone-shh
Admin

https://kiwipcos.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Considering Laser Hair Removal? Empty Re: Considering Laser Hair Removal?

Post by sethompson Wed May 13, 2009 7:27 am

If anyone is after information about laser hair removal I can answer any questions, I am a qualified laser technician. As pcos is a hormonal condition laser is not a guaranteed effective method of hair removal, however I have treated clients successfully in the past.

sethompson

Back to top Go down

Post by Simone-shh Wed May 13, 2009 8:59 am

I see Caci clinic is offering some type of guarantee too now.

If my bloodwork continues to come back in normal ranges, am I likely to get better results from LHR? Will they be comparable to women without PCOS?

I'm actually really pleased with results from epilating, but I would love to get small areas for example my bikini line done with LHR because its too painful to epilate!

Simone-shh
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by sethompson Wed May 13, 2009 8:49 pm